Fri, 28 Jan 2022

GUILDFORD, UK / ACCESSWIRE / January 12, 2022 / Linde (NYSE:LIN; FWB:LIN) will release its fourth quarter 2021 financial results on Thursday, February 10, 2022, at 06:00 EST/midday CET. The Company will host and webcast its conference call at 10:00 EST/16:00 CET, which will be available to the public and the media in listen-only mode.

Live conference call

US Toll-Free Dial-In Number: 888 204 4368
Germany Toll-Free Dial-In Number: 0800 589 4609
UK Toll-Free Dial-In Number: 0800 358 6377

Access code: 7649248

Live webcast (listen-only)

Short URL: https://t1p.de/i2ho

Web replay

Available on demand beginning at midday EST/18:00 CET on
Thursday, February 10, 2022 at:
https://investors.linde.com/events-presentations
Short URL: https://t1p.de/i2ho

The earnings release and presentation materials can be accessed on Thursday, February 10, 2022 at https://investors.linde.com/events-presentations (short URL: https://t1p.de/i2ho ).

About Linde
Linde is a leading global industrial gases and engineering company with 2020 sales of $27 billion (€24 billion). We live our mission of making our world more productive every day by providing high-quality solutions, technologies and services which are making our customers more successful and helping to sustain and protect our planet.

The company serves a variety of end markets including chemicals & energy, food & beverage, electronics, healthcare, manufacturing, metals and mining. Linde's industrial gases are used in countless applications, from life-saving oxygen for hospitals to high-purity & specialty gases for electronics manufacturing, hydrogen for clean fuels and much more. Linde also delivers state-of-the-art gas processing solutions to support customer expansion, efficiency improvements and emissions reductions.

For more information about the company and its products and services, please visit www.linde.com .

Contacts:

Investor Relations
Juan Pelaez
Phone: +1 203 837 2213
Email: juan.pelaez@linde.com

Media Relations
Anna Davies
Phone: +44 1483 244705
Email: anna.davies@linde.com

SOURCE: Linde plc



View source version on accesswire.com:
https://www.accesswire.com/683118/Linde-Announces-Fourth-Quarter-2021-Earnings-and-Conference-Call-Schedule

More Portland News

Access More

Sign up for Portland News

a daily newsletter full of things to discuss over drinks.and the great thing is that it's on the house!